News

Full Launch and Exhibition Event

intobridge exhibition event

After 22 months of developing IntoBridge, the full launch of the new online place for bridge has arrived.
To celebrate it, we will hold an Exhibition pairs game! You can also join through one of the qualifiers that you can read about below.

The exhibition event will take place on the 30th of October, Sunday. 24 boards, Matchpoint Pairs.

Stars and influential players from around the world will take part in the event. Anyone can watch the game on our YouTube channel and enjoy the commentary by the great Zia, Christophe and Stefan.

Do you want to play at the event?

There will be two qualifying games in which anybody can participate and the top 3 finishers will also win a seat in the exhibition event.

The qualifying games will consist of 18 boards and are scheduled as follow:


Thursday, 27.Oct – 2 pm New York, 7 pm London, 11.30 pm New Delhi

Satuday, 29.Oct –  Noon New York, 5 pm London, 9.30 pm New Delhi

(Europe is moving clocks backwards on the 29/30.Oct, unlike US and India, thus why the difference in the starting times for the main event and the qualifiers)

To play on IntoBridge, you need to click the blue button Play now on the top right of this page and register a new account. Once you log in to the platform, you can find the tournament in Pairs. To register for the game, you need to invite partner by their username.

IntoBridge is open 24/7, and you can try it out any time you like, it’s free.

You can also take advantage of our optional audio-video connection.

Posted ByIntoBridge

Related Posts

Stay in Touch with Us

We are happy to hear from you

Apply for a Job

Let's move the world of bridge together